A Year Crowned with Goodness

You crown the year with Your goodness, And Your paths drip with abundance. ~ Psalm 65:11

What a year! 2016 has been filled with emotions, hard truths, ups and downs. From our personal lives, to our cities and even national and worldwide, there have been changes.

My relationship with God changed this year. He did not change, but he allowed my situations to change me. My faith in Him has increased. I look for His hand now. I pray and seek His face now more than ever. Where I saw Him as a distant God, I now know Him to be the mender of my broken heart.

This year was crowned, or ‘surrounded’ by his goodness. And by His grace, so shall 2017. Don’t go into the New Year with worry. Trust in His goodness and that the path He leads you on, will be abundant with purpose.

Let’s go into the New Year strong. Enjoy your cup of coffee and power up your day!

Join me each morning with Morning Coffee and Daily Inspirations

Ayoka Boyce ~ Minister, Author, Blogger, Lover of coffee

author-ayoka-boyce

3 thoughts on “A Year Crowned with Goodness

Leave a Reply

