How’s Your Day

Even there Your hand shall lead me, And Your right hand shall hold me. Psalm 139:10

How has your day been?

Was it good or bad? Are you feeling indifferent about it? I ask this specific question because the first part of my day has felt blah. Had some unexpected surprises and had to answer many emails that seemed redundant. I almost slipped up and said that I am having a bad day. I have been so caught up at work that I almost forgot that my life is more than being here.

No way am I going to pronounce my entire day to be bad when I have not gotten through half of it yet!

How is your day going?

What are the expectations for the rest of your day? When we trust in God’s hand to lead us, we can expect to have a great day. Even in this moment, I still have the expectation that God is leading my paths and that He will uphold me.

As for me, my day is going towards purposeful, blessed, productive and peaceful.

Why worry, when we can trust God. Let Him lead you through the day.

Recharge your day and enjoy your tea!

Ayoka Boyce ~ Minister, Author, Blogger, Sipper of Tea

ayoka-boyce-outdoors-massanutten-va

Leave a Reply

